.Dr. Solomon Ogara

B.Sc. (Egerton), B.Sc. (Arizona), M.Sc. (Dakota), Ph.D. (North Texas)

Chairperson of the Department - Computer Science & Software Engineering



Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering - Staff Members

Designation Name View staff profile (Biography, CV, Publications and Research Groups)
Chairperson of DepartmentDr. Solomon   Ogaraview profile
ProfessorProf.  Anthony  Rodriguesview profile
Senior LecturerDr. George  Raburuview profile
Senior LecturerDr. Solomon   Ogaraview profile
Assistant LecturerMr. Richard O. Omolloview profile
Assistant LecturerMr. Paul  Abuonjiview profile
Assistant LecturerMr. Newton M. Wafulaview profile


JOOUST Student Application Form

We offer courses in the following Programmes: Certificate, Diploma, Undergraduate, Postgraduate Diploma, Masters and Postgraduate. Click here to Download Application forms and Apply Today.


Insefoods in collaboration with world bank




Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology (JOOUST)

Bondo (Main) Campus
P.O. Box 210 - 40601 Bondo – Kenya.

Orange Fixed: 057 - 2058000
Orange Wireless: 057-2501804
Safaricom: 0707 - 058000
Fax: 057 2523851

Tender Downloads

No Tenders available.

Please check back soon.

Featured Videos

Students' Election 2016